Players agree to return for 2018-19

Bury Town manager Ben Chenery has already started working on his squad for the new Bostik North Division season which kicks off on Saturday 11th August. The Blues new division has been announced with 20 teams this season and we will welcome a handful of new clubs to Ram Meadow. 

The first group of players from last season who have agreed to return to the club next season are: 

  • Luis Tibbles 
  • Ollie Fenn 
  • Ollie Hughes
  • Tevan Allen 
  • Ryan Yallop 
  • Joe White 
  • Tommy Robinson 
The following players are already under contract to the club: 
  • Kyran Clements 
  • Noel Aitkens 
  • Ryan Jolland 
Ben and his management team will be continuing their discussions with the players over the coming weeks.