Bostik League Line Up 18-19

Bury Town will remain as expected in the Bostik North Division for the 2018-19 season. The FA released their league structure on Thursday afternoon. AFC Hornchurch, Potters Bar Town and Haringey Borough have all been promoted to the Premier Divison, while Norwich United have been relegated. The division has been reduced to 20 teams and we have therefore lost Hertford Town, Ware, Cheshunt and Waltham Abbey to the Bostik South Central division. We welcome four newly promoted sides in Felixstowe & Walton, Coggeshall Town, Basildon United and Great Wakering Rovers. The new season starts on Saturday 4th August 2018. 

Bostik League North Division - Season 2018-19

AFC Sudbury
Basildon United
Bowers & Pitsea
Brentwood Town
Bury Town
Canvey Island
Coggeshall Town
Dereham Town
Felixstowe and Walton United
Grays Athletic
Great Wakering Rovers
Heybridge Swifts
Maldon & Tiptree
Mildenhall Town
Soham Town Rangers
Witham Town