Club Directory

Board of Directors: 
Russell Ward (Chairman)
Adrian Lewis (Vice Chair)
Chris Ward
Ian Cowie
Steve Savage

Club Staff: 
President: Cyril Everett
Club Secretary: Wendy Turner 
Company Secretary: Ian Cowie 
Head of Finance: Ian Cowie
Commercial Manager: Andrew Caldecott
Programme Editor: Chris Ward
Website Admin: John Alcock 

Football Staff:
Manager: Ben Chenery
Assistant Manager: Christian Appleford
First Team Coach: John Kennedy
Goalkeeper Coach: Alex Rossis 
Fitness Coach: Blair Hammond 
Head Physio: James Crease
Kitman: Doug Mott 

The Football Assocation requires details of the ownership of the club to be published. Bury Town FC is owned by Bury Town Football Club (1995) Limited (Company No: 3072392) a private company limited by guarantee.