Print
PDF

Latest News



News image

Regan Pelling joins on-loan

Bury Town have signed 18 year old Regan Pelling on loan from Leiston. He came off the bench and impressed ...

Monday, 13 February 2017

Read more
News image

Today's match at Aveley postponed

Today's match at Aveley FC in the Ryman Division One North has been postponed due to a frozen pitch at ...

Saturday, 21 January 2017

Read more
News image

Kick off time at Ware moved

UPDATE: Our match at Ware FC on Saturday 14th January has been postponed due to a frozen and waterlogged pitch at...

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Read more
News image

First Stop Travel Party

Our main club sponsors First Stop Travel are holding their Christmas and New Years Party at Ram Meadow on Tuesday ...

Monday, 2 January 2017

Read more
News image

Leon Ottley-Gooch Signs

Bury Town have completed the signing of Leon Ottley-Gooch from Leiston FC, and he will go into the squad for ...

Thursday, 22 December 2016

Read more
News image

Match at Hornchurch Postponed

Last night's match at AFC Hornchurch was postponed around an hour before kick off due to a frozen pitch at ...

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Read more
News image

Match with Ware re-scheduled

Bury Town's trip to Ware on Tuesday 10th January has been moved from this date to Saturday 14th January, due ...

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Read more
News image

Sugar Daddy Column 21/11/16

Yet another disappointing home defeat last Wednesday was followed by a welcome victory at Ram Meadow on Saturday. Wednesday`s game was ...

Monday, 21 November 2016

Read more
News image

An evening with Steve Davis

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Read more
News image

Vic Clarke RIP

The Directors of Bury Town FC were saddened to hear that supporter Vic Clarke passed away on Sunday. Vic had been...

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Read more

For older news, please visit the News Archive.